Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of South Africa cricket team for 2017-2018.

South Africa Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Wed May 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Headingley, Leeds
Sat May 27
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon May 29
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd ODI - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Sat Jun 3
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd Match, Group B - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 7 D/N
12:30 GMT, 13:30 local
7th Match, Group B - Pakistan vs South Africa
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 11
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
11th Match, Group B - India vs South Africa
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 21 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
1st T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 23 D/N
16:00 GMT, 17:00 local
2nd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
County Ground, Taunton
Sun Jun 25
13:30 GMT, 14:30 local
3rd T20I - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Jul 6 - Mon Jul 10
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 14 - Tue Jul 18
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 27 - Mon Jul 31
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa tour of England 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 15
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Wed Oct 18
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Sun Oct 22
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Buffalo Park, East London
Thu Oct 26 D/N
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local
1st T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 29
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Mar 1 - Mon Mar 5
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st Test - South Africa vs Australia
Australia tour of South Africa 2018
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Mar 9 - Tue Mar 13
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - South Africa vs Australia
Australia tour of South Africa 2018
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd Test - South Africa vs Australia
Australia tour of South Africa 2018
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
4th Test - South Africa vs Australia
Australia tour of South Africa 2018
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top