Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of South Africa cricket team for 2019-2020.

South Africa Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2019
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2020
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20, 2020
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
3rd Test - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 24 - Tue Jan 28, 2020
10:03 local | 08:30 GMT
4th Test - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Feb 4, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 7, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Feb 9, 2020
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Feb 12, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Feb 14, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Feb 16, 2020
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs England
England Tour of South Africa 2019-20
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Feb 21, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 23, 2020
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Feb 26, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Feb 29, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Wed Mar 4, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sat Mar 7, 2020
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Mar 12, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Mar 15, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Mar 18, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of India 2019-20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Jul 23 - Mon Jul 27, 2020
1st Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Fri Jul 31 - Tue Aug 4, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Wed Aug 12, 2020
3rd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sat Aug 15, 2020
4th T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Aug 16, 2020
5th T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
24th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 1, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
28th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Thu Nov 5, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
35th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - South Africa vs A2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 8, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
41st Match, Super 12 Group 2 - South Africa vs B1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top