Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of South Africa cricket team for 2019-2020.

South Africa Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Sun Mar 24, 2019
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu May 30, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st match - England vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Jun 2, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
5th match - Bangladesh vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 5, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
8th match - India vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Mon Jun 10, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
15th match - West Indies vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 15, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
21st match - Afghanistan vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Jun 19, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
25th match - South Africa vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 23, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
30th match - Pakistan vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 28, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
35th match - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Jul 6, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
45th match - Australia vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
24th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 1, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
28th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Thu Nov 5, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
35th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - South Africa vs A2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 8, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
41st Match, Super 12 Group 2 - South Africa vs B1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top