Scores Upcoming Results
To explore records and statistics of cricket grounds of South Africa. Find a list of international cricket grounds in South Africa

South Africa Cricket Ground

Ground Name City Capacity Established Image
Boland Bank Park Paarl
Buffalo Park East London 15000 Buffalo Park
City Oval Pietermaritzburg 12000 1888
De Beers Diamond Oval Kimberley 11000 De Beers Diamond Oval
Ellis Park Johannesburg 100000 1928
Kingsmead Durban 25000 Kingsmead
LC de Villiers Oval Pretoria 2000 1993
Lord's Durban Durban 1888
Mangaung Oval Bloemfontein 20000 1989 Mangaung Oval
Moses Mabhida Stadium Durban 85000 2009
Newlands Cape Town 50000 1890 Newlands
Old Wanderers Johannesburg 1888
Senwes Park Potchefstroom Senwes Park
St George's Park Port Elizabeth 19000 St George's Park
SuperSport Park Centurion 22000 1992 SuperSport Park
The Wanderers Stadium Johannesburg 34000 The Wanderers Stadium
Willowmoore Park Benoni 20000 1997 Willowmoore Park
Scores Upcoming Results